Contact Details

Address

Braintree & District Athletic Club
Braintree Leisure Centre
Panfield Lane
Braintree
Essex
CM7 1FF




For map please click here.

Contacts

Chair: Mark Lake

Email: chair@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Hon Secretary: Pauline McAloone

Email: mail@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Hon Treasurer: Debbie Ramsey

Email: treasurer@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

New Membership Enquiries (under 18s): Sara Wright

Email: slw1965@hotmail.com

New Membership Enquiries (18+): Claire Gordon

Email:claire.gordon@btinternet.com

All Other Membership Enquiries: Louise Murphy

Email:membership@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Volunteering Enquiries (track & personnel): Mark Gurteen

Email:TrackVolunteering@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Volunteering Enquiries (XC and road running): Ross Boyer

Email: Rossboyer@hotmail.com

Child Protection Officer: Lorraine Cockell

Email:welfare@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Child Protection Officer: Steve Partridge

Email:sjpartridge@live.co.uk

Endurance: Simon Mennell

Mobile:07905 178159
Email:mennellmspc@aol.com

Cross Country: Conor Culham

Email:conorculham@googlemail.com

Braintree 5 Race Director: Claire Blake

Mobile:07767 308 783
Email:claire.blake1@hotmail.co.uk

Website Errors

Email:Webmaster


Top of page


Braintree 5 Power of 10

Childrens University