Braintree & District Athletic Club logo

Braintree & District

Athletic Club

Contact

Address

Braintree & District Athletic Club
Braintree Leisure Centre
Panfield Lane
Braintree
Essex
CM7 1FF
For map please click here.

Personnel

Chair: Derek Mason
Email: chair@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Hon Secretary: Position vacant
Email: mail@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Hon Treasurer: Rebecca Marchant
Email: treasurer@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

New Membership Enquiries (under 18s): Helen Pepper
Email: helenp.bdac@gmail.com

New Membership Enquiries (18+): Claire Gordon
Email: claire.gordon@btinternet.com

All Other Membership Enquiries: Louise Murphy
Email: membership@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Volunteering Enquiries (track & personnel): Position vacant
Email: TrackVolunteering@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Volunteering Enquiries (XC and road running): Ross Boyer
Email: Rossboyer@hotmail.com

Child Protection Officer: Tanya Hornsby
Email: welfare@braintreeanddistrictac.co.uk

Health & Safety Officer: Ken Hills
Email: ken.hills@btinternet.com

Track & Field (including new Club records): Mike Hills
Email: mike@mini1400.co.uk

Endurance: Simon Mennell
Mobile: 07905 178 159
Email: mennellmspc@aol.com

Cross Country: Conor Culham
Email: conorculham@googlemail.com

Braintree 5 Race Director: Claire Blake
Mobile: 07767 308 783
Email: claire.blake1@hotmail.co.uk

Website Errors
Email:Webmaster

Braintree & District Athletic Club
Find us Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Braintree Leisure Centre
Panfield Lane
Braintree
Essex
CM7 1FF

Power of 10
Childrens University
ClubSX
Clubmark
United Kingdom Athletics
Essex Athletics network

© 2019 Braintree & District Athletic Club. All rights reserved. Responsive Web Design